Alla inlägg den 27 augusti 2009

Av Johan - 27 augusti 2009 15:46

 Cat/ I walked along the avenue
I never thought I'd meet a girl like you
Meet a girl like you
With auburn hair and tawny eyes
The kind of eyes that hypnotise me through
Hypnotise me through

And I ran
I ran so far away
I just ran
I ran all night and day
I couldn't get away

A cloud appears above your head
A beam of light comes shinin' down on you
Shinin' down on you
The cloud is moving nearer still
Aurora Borealis comes in view
Aurora comes in view

And I ran
I ran so far away
I just ran
I ran all night and day
I couldn't get away

Reached out a hand to touch your face
You're slowly disappearin' from my view
Appearin' from my view
Reached out a hand to try again
I'm floating in a beam of light with you
A beam of light with you

And I ran
I ran so far away
I just ran
I ran all night and day And I ran
I ran so far away
I just ran
I couldn't get away

Av Johan - 27 augusti 2009 15:44

Hellu bloggisen!


Antingen har jag galna fågelsjukan eller så sitter något fortfarande kvar sen i helgen! Har kännt mig dålig sen partandet i helgen... Peter, det var väl inte du som gav mig kosjukan???

Presentation

Omröstning

Hur är livet egentligen?
 En dans på rosor
 Som att käka taggtråd
 Som att skita ut en melon
 Som rosa fluff med strössel på
 Som ett 56k-modem
 Som 100Mbit på statsnätet

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gastbook


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards